WAR

There are memories of how we used to be. And i can see them through the flames of war. I want to come back but i am afraid that i cannot because in this game there is no coming back. War is a type of game which you can start easily but you cannot quite it easily. I can see my friends burning in the flame of the war but i cannot do anything for them because in the battle field there are no friends there is no family just killing and blood everywhere. Each of us wants victory in the battle field

War can be the best teacher because it teaches us such lessons that we can’t forget. And those who have started war and terror has ended up in the dust bin of the history .During the war i only hear the sound of bullets and the angel of death calling me.I can see the hunger of my death in the eyes of my enemy. While i am in battle field and the fog of war comes in it feels like i am standing in the hell there are no chances of my arrival .I can see the bullets flying in the air but that doesn’t stops me from destroying my enemy and completing my objective after all war is chaos and we as humans practice chaos on daily basics. Nobody cares about each other in the battle field. In the battle field even children aren’t safe from the wrath of war. All the war wants is the blood.

Everyone out there in the battle field knows that they aren’t liable of coming back. War teaches us the cruelty of humans but at the same time war teaches us about the importance of brotherhood at the time when something goes wrong it teaches us the most take.

war teaches us the importance of human life and it teaches us about death and sorrow. In war there are no rules everyone knows that they are in point of no return every one of us in the battle field fights for his life

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑